Directory

James E. S. (Jesh) Humphrey IV

James E. S. (Jesh) Humphrey IV

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Integrity and General Counsel

James E. S. (Jesh) Humphrey IV
Cato 3rd Floor
704‑687‑5732
Jesh.Humphrey@uncc.edu

Read More
Samantha (Sam) Sears

Samantha (Sam) Sears

Associate Vice Chancellor and Deputy General Counsel

Samantha (Sam) Sears
Cato 3rd Floor
704-687-5732
ssears4@uncc.edu

Read More

Amy S. Kelso

Senior Associate General Counsel

Amy S. Kelso
(remote) Asheville, NC
(voice mail) 828-232-4990
Amy.Kelso@uncc.edu

Read More
Sarah O. Edwards

Sarah O. Edwards

Senior Associate General Counsel

Sarah O. Edwards
Cato 3rd Floor
704‑687‑5732
Sarah.Edwards@uncc.edu

Read More

André Lindsay

Associate General Counsel

André Lindsay
Cato 3rd Floor
704-687-8613
andre.lindsay@uncc.edu

Read More

Erica Solosky

Associate General Counsel

Erica Solosky
Cato 3rd Floor
704-687-6117
erica.solosky@uncc.edu

Read More

Isabel Alele

Assistant General Counsel

Isabel Alele
Cato 3rd Floor
704-687-5945
ialele@uncc.edu

Read More

Tina Dadio

University Public Records Officer and Legal Specialist

Tina Dadio
Cato 3rd Floor
704‑687‑5732
T.Dadio@uncc.edu

Read More
Amanda Simpson

Amanda Simpson

Paralegal

Amanda Simpson
Cato 3rd Floor
704-687-6119
amanda.simpson@uncc.edu

Read More
Susan Burgess

Susan Burgess

Chief Compliance Officer

Susan Burgess
Cato 3rd Floor
704-687-1774
Susan.Burgess@uncc.edu

Read More

Melanie White

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for the Division of Institutional Integrity and General Counsel

Melanie White
Cato 3rd Floor
704‑687‑5732
MelanieWhite@uncc.edu

Read More